«

»

May 18 2011

Special Dates in Australia


Special Dates in Australia and UK

Labour Day – May Day

  • Monday, March 5, 2012 (WA)
  • Monday, March 12, 2012 (Tas, VIC)
  • Monday, May 7, 2012 (NT, QLD)
  • Monday, May 7, 2012 (United Kingdom)
  • Monday, October 1, 2012 (ACT, NSW, SA)

Mothers Day – Mothering Sunday

  • Australia – Sunday, 13th May 2012
  • UK – Sunday, 18th March 2012  (Mothering Sunday)
  • USA – Sunday, 13th May 2012
  • Australia – Sunday, 8th May 2011
  • UK – Sunday, 3rd April 2011 (Mothering Sunday)
  • USA – Sunday, 8th May 2011

Fathers Day

  • Australia – Sunday, 2nd September 2012
  • UK – Sunday, 17th June 2012
  • US – Sunday, 17th June 2012
  • Australia – Sunday, 4th September 2011
  • UK – Sunday, 19th June 2011
  • US – Sunday, 19th June 2011

Pancake Day

  • 2012 – Tuesday 21st February 2012

Easter 2012

  • Friday 6 April 2012 – Monday 9 April 2012

Easter 2013

  • Friday 29 March 2013 – Monday 1 April 2013

ANZAC Day

  • Wednesday, April 25th 2012
  • Thurdsday, April 25th 2013

Australia Day

  • Thursday, January 26th 2012
  • Saturday, January 26th 2013

Queens Birthday

  • Monday, 11th June 2012 (Except WA & QLD)
  • Monday, 1st October 2012 (WA & QLD)
  • Monday, 10th June 2013 (Except WA & QLD)
  • Monday, 30th September 2013 (WA)
  • Monday, 7th October 2013 (QLD)






1 - 336

Win a Luxurious home in Australia with Hometown Prize Draws.

For Books with Free Delivery to Australia, look at: BookDepository UK and USA

Leave a Reply to this Posting, but no links please.