Daylight Saving begins October 2nd 2011

Daylight Saving BEGINS at 2:00 am on

  • Sunday 2nd October 2011

This applies to Five of Australia’s Eight States and Territories.

Those that are changing at 2am on Sunday 2nd October 2011 are: Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, South Australia, Tasmania and Victoria.

Queensland, Western Australia and the Northern Territory do NOT change their clocks, remaining in a constant time zone throughout the year.

1 - 111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.